Reveals!

Oct. 22nd, 2013 07:34 pm
neurotoxia: (Default)
[personal profile] neurotoxia
We're hoping to reveal the collection on October 22, 15:00 PDT/ 23:00 BST (respectively October 23, 00:00 CEST / 09:00 AEDT), provided all pinch hitters have submitted until then. That gives you around 4.5 hours to put final touches on your work.

Fingers crossed! x
neurotoxia: (Default)
[personal profile] neurotoxia
We're nearing completion.

There's still time until 23:59 PDT (UTC-7)/ 08:59 CEST (UTC+2)/ 17:59 AEDT (UTC+11) to upload your assignments to the AO3 collection. After that, you have until October 22 before works are revealed.

That's roughly 10 hours left, folks. Thanks to everyone who already submitted.

Also, there are still Pinch Hits up for grabs. If you think, you could squeeze in another fanwork, please let us know! Pinch hits are due on October 22 (12:00 PDT)

Reminder

Jul. 29th, 2013 06:04 pm
rc_mod: (Default)
[personal profile] rc_mod
*bing bong*

This is your friendly mod team speaking. Just to let you know we're now making our final preparations to Fly You To The Moon. that

Nominations will be closing tomorrow July 30 at 23:59 GMT. Tell your friends!

If you experience any ongoing questions concerning the state of your nomination, do not be shy about ringing that service bell. Or refer to the Flight Manual Clarifications post. Any characters we are unclear about after nominations have closed might be rejected. (That goes only for characters without canonical tags.)

Thank you!

Profile

rarecharacters: (Default)
Rare Characters Fanwork Exchange

August 2015

S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
910 1112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Jul. 28th, 2017 12:48 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios